Sale Price Disclosed in Just One of Ten Easthampton Property Transfers
EASTHAMPTON -- Ten deeds were recorded in Easthampton over the past month, but only one included a disclosed sale price, according to Hampshire County Registry of Deeds records, leaving most of the period's real estate activity unpriced.
MARKET OVERVIEW Ten property transactions were recorded in Easthampton between July 31 and Aug. 29, 2026. Nine of the 10 did not include a disclosed sale price in the registry data. With only one price on record, $337,800, both the price range and median for the period equal that figure. The raw transaction count, 10 deeds over a four-week span, does not by itself indicate whether the period was more or less active than usual, since no comparative figures from prior periods were provided.
TOP SALES The only transaction with a disclosed price was 8 Peloquin Drive, which sold for $337,800 on July 31. The seller was Envista Home Services Inc. and the buyer was Kiavi Funding Inc. Bed, bath and square-footage figures were not available in the deed record. The remaining nine transactions, spanning 16 Steplar Crossing, 263 Main Street, 42 Holyoke Street, 93 Briggs Street, 46 Pomeroy Street, 50 Westview Terrace, 359 Main Street (Hampton East, Unit 18A), 15 Elizabeth Lane (Riverbend, Unit 15) and 97 Union Street, did not disclose a sale price and cannot be ranked among the period's top sales.
NEIGHBORHOOD BREAKDOWN Main Street accounted for two of the 10 transactions: 263 Main Street and 359 Main Street, Hampton East Unit 18A. Each of the remaining eight sales occurred on a different street: Steplar Crossing, Holyoke Street, Briggs Street, Pomeroy Street, Westview Terrace, Peloquin Drive, Elizabeth Lane and Union Street. With disclosed pricing limited to a single transaction, sales could not be meaningfully grouped by price tier this period.
MARKET NOTES Four of the 10 deeds involved a bank as either seller or buyer. Westfield Bank, Florence Bank and Greenfield Cooperative Bank each appear as the seller on separate properties, 16 Steplar Crossing, 263 Main Street and 42 Holyoke Street, respectively, while Greenfield Savings Bank appears as the buyer on 50 Westview Terrace. Two transactions involved a trust as seller: the Gliniak Family Revocable Trust at 93 Briggs Street, and trustees Barbara Goldstein and Shoshana Wirth at 46 Pomeroy Street. In both cases, the recorded buyer field listed a Declaration of Homestead rather than a named individual or entity. Two transactions involved condominium units, at 359 Main Street, Unit 18A, and 15 Elizabeth Lane, Unit 15, each recorded with a buyer field listing a certificate rather than a named party. No square-footage or per-unit price data was available in the dataset, so price-per-square-foot comparisons could not be made.
Recorded Deeds
Source: Registry of Deeds. Sale amounts shown as recorded; transfers without a disclosed consideration are noted as such.
| Date | Address | Grantor | Grantee | Sale Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 31 | 8 Peloquin Dr | Envista Home Services Inc | Kiavi Funding Inc | $337,800 |
| Jul 31 | 15 Elizabeth Ln Riverbend Unit 15 | Riverbend Condominiums; Ctw Enterprises Inc | D Certificate | Not disclosed |
| Jul 31 | 97 Union St | American Bank Of Freedom; American Bank Of Missouri | Attornment Agreem | Not disclosed |
| Date | Address | Grantor | Grantee | Sale Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 4 | 50 Westview Ter | Anderson Roger; Goodwin Myra | Greenfield Savings Bank | Not disclosed |
| Aug 4 | 359 Main St Hampton East Unit 18A | Hampton East Condominium Trust; Sitkin Anne | D Certificate | Not disclosed |
| Aug 5 | 16 Steplar Crossing | Westfield Bank | Dunn Allison Elizabeth | Not disclosed |
| Aug 5 | 263 Main St | Florence Bank | Schultheis Daniel J; Beichman Jennifer N | Not disclosed |
| Aug 5 | 42 Holyoke St | Greenfield Cooperative Bank | Patrick Roger D; Patrick Christy L | Not disclosed |
| Aug 5 | 93 Briggs St | Gliniak Alan J Tr.; Gliniak Family Revocable Trust | Declaration Of Homestead | Not disclosed |
| Aug 5 | 46 Pomeroy St | Goldstein Barbara Tr.; Wirth Shoshana Tr. | Declaration Of Homestead | Not disclosed |
Compiled from official town feeds, community organizations, and local press. Outside reporting is attributed inline.